Heriot's v Uddingston
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueGoldenacre, Edinburgh on 5th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeriot's won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHeriot's won by 62 runs
PointsHeriot's 25; Uddingston 7 (Batting 1, Bowling 6)

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ST Knoxc A Mohammed b Townson45     
SD Weeraratnac Clarke b Dart17     
MSE Shortb Z Mohammed16     
*KA McLarenlbw b Townson1     
+GP McIntyrelbw b Townson25     
CR Adamslbw b Dart10     
Asim Buttc Clarke b Bill5     
A Edingtonb Z Mohammed13     
MP Sibotoc Dart b Z Mohammed20     
AGH Moffatnot out0     
P McCrawb Dart0     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)17
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Weeraratna), 2-65 (Short), 3-71 (McLaren), 4-111 (Knox), 5-114 (McIntyre), 6-132 (Asim Butt), 7-132 (Adams), 8-168 (Edington), 9-169 (Siboto), 10-169 (McCraw, 48.3 ov)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bawa10   5270---2.70
Z Mohammed7   1203--14.002.86
Townson10   2153--20.001.50
Aamir Gul2   0120---6.00
Bill9   0351--54.003.89
Pyke1   0120---12.00

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HI Pykeb Siboto5     
GW McLarenlbw b Siboto6     
Aamir Gulc McIntyre b Weeraratna1     
SP Dartc McIntyre b Weeraratna0     
A Mohammedc Knox b Asim Butt20     
Z Mohammedc McIntyre b Edington19     
DW Billc McIntyre b Asim Butt1     
*R Bawac McLaren b McCraw6     
+BG Clarkenot out15     
MR Townsonc Adams b McLaren0     
AD Baxterc Knox b McCraw8     
Extras(3 lb, 16 nb, 7 w)26
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Pyke), 2-14 (McLaren), 3-14 (Aamir Gul), 4-15 (Dart), 5-67 (A Mohammed), 6-73 (Z Mohammed), 7-73 (Bill), 8-83 (Bawa), 9-84 (Townson), 10-107 (Baxter, 43.4 ov)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weeraratna7   2152--21.002.14
Siboto7   1202--21.002.86
Asim Butt10   3172--30.001.70
Edington10   2291--60.002.90
McLaren5   1101--30.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive