Greenock v Grange
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueGlenpark, Greenock on 12th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreenock won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGreenock won by 7 runs
PointsGreenock 25; Grange 9 (Batting 6, Bowling 3)
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, JW Thallon

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CJ Richardsc McSkimming b Maiden115     
DF Wattsb Holmes123     
IM Stangerc Holmes b Wilson1     
RD Berringtonb Wilson9     
DA Arnottst Smith b Wilson7     
TM Blackc Hillyard b Holmes3     
+MDC Fergusonnot out1     
JD Nelretired hurt0     
*AA Juddnot out3     
CM Wrightdid not bat      
RDG Wyliedid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-217 (Richards), 2-222 (Stanger), 3-252 (Berrington), 4-261 (Watts), 5-271 (Arnott), 6-271 (Black)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McSkimming8   1520--
Davidson10   1490--
Wilson10   1513--
Holmes8   0432--
Maiden10   0511--
Meakin4   0240--

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GI Maidenrun out18     
NJ MacRaec Nel b Richards37     
NFI McCallumb Stanger5     
WC McSkimmingb Stanger120     
*SJ Davidsonb Nel35     
GC Holmesc Arnott b Stanger25     
+SJS Smithc Ferguson b Stanger1     
CM Hillyardc Nel b Stanger4     
BG Williamsnot out0     
AR Wilsondid not bat      
KSM Meakindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 10 nb, 6 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Maiden), 2-38 (McCallum), 3-107 (MacRae), 4-194 (Davidson), 5-255 (McSkimming), 6-259 (Smith), 7-268 (Holmes), 8-268 (Hillyard, 50 ov)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stanger9   0625--
Nel10   0421--
Berrington2   0170--
Arnott5   0380--
Richards10   0391--
Wylie10   0310--
Judd4   0320--

--> JD Nel retired hurt in the Greenock innings having scored 0 (team had lost 6 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive