Clydesdale v Uddingston
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 12th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to field
ResultUddingston won by 33 runs
PointsClydesdale 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Uddingston 25

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
HI Pykec Hislop b Laughlin36      
PJC Hoffmannc Williamson b ND Mitchell11      
Aamir Gulc CR Mitchell b Lyons15      
SP Dartc Farid b Laughlin10      
G McLarenc Williamson b Lyons36      
Z Mohammedc Farid b Bashir23      
A Mohammednot out45      
DW Billst Hislop b Bashir8      
+BG Clarkenot out9      
*R Bawadid not bat      
MR Townsondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 4 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Hoffmann), 2-50 (Pyke), 3-72 (Dart), 4-90 (Aamir Gul), 5-131 (McLaren), 6-154 (Z Mohammed), 7-183 (Bill)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Williamson8   0250--   -3.12
ND Mitchell4   0291--   24.007.25
Laughlin10   0352--   30.003.50
Lyons10   0352--   30.003.50
CR Mitchell10   0340--   -3.40
Bashir8   1392--   24.004.88

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
RA Keithc Aamir Gul b Hoffmann16      
JG Williamsonlbw b Hoffmann18      
HS Grewalc Clarke b Hoffmann1      
MQ Sheikhc and b Aamir Gul29      
B Laughlinb Dart1      
K Faridb Dart0      
+AHJ Hislopc Pyke b Aamir Gul15      
RT Lyonsc McLaren b Hoffmann37      
Z Bashirc Aamir Gul b Dart28      
ND Mitchellnot out7      
*CR Mitchellb Dart0      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)20
Total(all out, 47 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Keith), 2-41 (Williamson), 3-42 (Grewal), 4-63 (Laughlin), 5-63 (Farid), 6-96 (Sheikh), 7-97 (Hislop), 8-159 (Lyons), 9-171 (Bashir), 10-172 (CR Mitchell, 47 ov)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hoffmann10   0264--   15.002.60
Bawa10   1410--   -4.10
Townson8   0270--   -3.38
Dart9   2254--   13.502.78
Z Mohammed7   1330--   -4.71
Aamir Gul3   1132--   9.004.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive