Carlton v Stenhousemuir
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueGrange Loan, Edinburgh on 12th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCarlton won the toss and decided to field
ResultCarlton won by 7 wickets
PointsCarlton 25; Stenhousemuir 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2)
UmpiresLA Redford, AW Scotland
ScorersL Dickson, EL Forrester

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TS Ferrierc Gilmour b Evans7     
GE Gardnerc Robertson b Stronach26     
JA Beukesc Thornton b Clarke38     
I McDonaldc O'Connell b Thornton0     
VN Maharajc Evans b O'Connell27     
*ID Zuillnot out50     
PC Mosesb Robertson15     
Aamir Shahzadc Lockie b Clarke25     
B Arkleynot out5     
+WD Taylordid not bat      
RS Angusdid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Ferrier), 2-49 (Gardner), 3-49 (McDonald), 4-93 (Maharaj), 5-103 (Beukes), 6-141 (Moses), 7-185 (Aamir Shahzad)
Carlton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
English10   0520---5.20
Evans3   0231--18.007.67
Stronach6   1171--36.002.83
Thornton5   1281--30.005.60
Robertson6   1271--36.004.50
O'Connell10   2221--60.002.20
Clarke10   1312--30.003.10

Carlton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BT O'Connellnot out79     
*SD Gilmourb Maharaj0     
CV Englishc Zuill b Gardner31     
BG Lockierun out33     
+JAM Kerrnot out40     
RBC Thorntondid not bat      
Z Sevakdid not bat      
TE Clarkedid not bat      
CA Stronachdid not bat      
DGT Robertsondid not bat      
AC Evansdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 11 w)18
Total(3 wickets, 35.4 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Gilmour), 2-56 (English), 3-115 (Lockie)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maharaj6   0301--36.005.00
Gardner8   0371--48.004.62
Aamir Shahzad5   1180---3.60
Beukes7   2310---4.43
McDonald7   1470---6.71





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive