Poloc v Heriot's
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueShawholm, Glasgow on 12th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeriot's won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPoloc won by 3 wickets
PointsPoloc 25; Heriot's 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresBD Papworth, RM Wylie
ScorerRGA McGregor

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ST Knoxlbw b Tarr30     
SD Weeraratnac Spence b Tarr0     
MSE Shortc and b Sheridan15     
*KA McLarenc Spence b HPMN Jayaratne34     
A Edingtonrun out (Hampson)0     
CR Adamslbw b Tarr0     
Asim Buttc and b Saeed45     
MP Sibotorun out (Tarr)1     
A Hogarthlbw b Sheridan1     
AK Farooqb Hampson3     
P McCrawnot out1     
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb, 16 w)23
Total(all out, 49 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Weeraratna), 2-32 (Short), 3-94 (McLaren), 4-99 (Knox), 5-99 (Edington), 6-116 (Adams), 7-118 (Siboto), 8-128 (Hogarth), 9-144 (Farooq), 10-153 (Asim Butt, 49 ov)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hampson10   3231--60.002.30
Tarr10   2343--20.003.40
Sheridan10   2202--30.002.00
HPMN Jayaratne9   0341--54.003.78
Saeed10   2401--60.004.00

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Saeedlbw b Siboto15     
KLP Sheridanlbw b Weeraratna11     
Z Shahidnot out68     
GM Hampsonc Hogarth b Siboto4     
BR Spencec Hogarth b Edington10     
SR Tarrb Asim Butt16     
S Ahmadc Weeraratna b McLaren7     
KG Younglbw b Weeraratna0     
HPSM Jayaratnenot out4     
HPMN Jayaratnedid not bat      
HAM Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)21
Total(7 wickets, 47 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Saeed), 2-29 (Sheridan), 3-49 (Hampson), 4-72 (Spence), 5-126 (Tarr), 6-141 (Ahmad), 7-149 (Young)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weeraratna9   1392--27.004.33
Siboto9   0282--27.003.11
Edington10   5301--60.003.00
Asim Butt10   1261--60.002.60
McLaren9   1281--54.003.11





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive