Uddingston v Ferguslie
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueBothwell Castle, Uddingston on 19th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUddingston won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFerguslie won by 5 wickets
PointsUddingston 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Ferguslie 25
UmpiresG Gemmell, BD Papworth

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HI Pykec de Lange b Routray54     
A Mohammedrun out49     
SP Dartb Rutnagur6     
Aamir Gulc Murray b de Lange12     
G McLarenc Rutnagur b de Lange3     
Z Mohammednot out19     
*R Bawast Strang b de Lange11     
+BG Clarkenot out3     
DW Billdid not bat      
J Johnstondid not bat      
MR Townsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 12 w)23
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (Pyke), 2-119 (Dart), 3-134 (A Mohammed), 4-140 (McLaren), 5-151 (Aamir Gul), 6-175 (Bawa)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harper8   4150---1.88
Daniels5   0190---3.80
Routray10   0401--60.004.00
Cameron7   0400---5.71
Rutnagur10   0361--60.003.60
de Lange10   0263--20.002.60

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Murrayc McLaren b Bawa1     
DIA Harperc Pyke b Bawa9     
RS Rutnagurc A Mohammed b Townson13     
*CD de Langenot out107     
TJ Preston-Jonesc McLaren b Townson1     
SR Kennedyrun out33     
A Moriesnot out4     
+AL Strangdid not bat      
R Danielsdid not bat      
RT Routraydid not bat      
G Camerondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 48.5 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Murray), 2-13 (Harper), 3-71 (Rutnagur), 4-83 (Preston-Jones), 5-173 (Kennedy)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dart10   1330---3.30
Z Mohammed3   0230---7.67
Aamir Gul8   1220---2.75
Townson10   1332--30.003.30
Bill3   0210---7.00
Pyke6   0230---3.83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive