Leamington v West Bromwich Dartmouth
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2010
VenueArlington Avenue, Leamington Spa on 1st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeamington won by 18 runs
PointsLeamington 24; West Bromwich Dartmouth 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresT Green, D Paxton
ScorersN Mann (Leamington), M Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth)

Leamington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AJ Phillipsc Sajjad b Poonia31      
LE Hopkinsc Tappin b Javid57      
MF Lewisc de Silva b Poonia0      
TP Lewisst Swainson b Perera8      
S Magillb Imran Khan38      
*RJ Williamsc Waqar Ahmed b Imran Khan56      
D Baileyc Sajjad b Imran Khan9      
J Hawkesb Imran Khan17      
D Purserc Javid b Sajjad9      
MF Khalidnot out4      
DR McCarthynot out5      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Phillips), 2-74 (MF Lewis), 3-94 (TP Lewis), 4-104, 5-183, 6-195, 7-208, 8-230, 9-232
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad17   2661--
Imran Khan15   1714--
Poonia5   027211
Perera11   1401--
Javid7   1321--

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Farooquelbw b Khalid3      
*GS Randhawac Magill b Khalid12      
NS Pooniab McCarthy3      
A Javidlbw b Khalid5      
R Tappinc MF Lewis b TP Lewis40      
R de Silvac MF Lewis b TP Lewis13      
Waqar Ahmednot out40      
N Sajjadlbw b Hawkes29      
T Pereralbw b TP Lewis2      
Imran Khanc and b Hawkes61      
+PA Swainsonlbw b TP Lewis0      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)16
Total(all out, 54.1 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Farooque), 2-22, 3-30, 4-50, 5-84, 6-94, 7-144, 8-149, 9-204, 10-224 (54.1 ov)
Leamington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McCarthy9   32911-
Khalid9   056362
TP Lewis12.12474--
Purser15   2560--
Hawkes9   0352--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive