Leamington v Dorridge
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2010
VenueArlington Avenue, Leamington Spa on 22nd May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLeamington won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeamington won by 5 wickets
PointsLeamington 20; Dorridge 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresD Green, ID Matthews
ScorersJ Edgecombe (Dorridge), N Mann (Leamington)

Dorridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Mohammedb Warner39     
ID Stevensonc TP Lewis b Talati86     
DG Ballb Talati33     
*A Hafeezb Warner20     
+N Stuartc TP Lewis b Faisal Irfan1     
KZ Shahnot out26     
Waqar Mohammadnot out4     
JP Webbdid not bat      
Valeed Buttdid not bat      
A Stevensondid not bat      
R Collendid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-86 (Mohammed), 2-168, 3-174, 4-179, 5-203
Leamington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khalid6   0320--
Faisal Irfan13   7191--
Warner14   2602--
TP Lewis7   1220--
Talati12   1672--
Purser3   0200--

Leamington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AJ Phillipslbw b A Stevenson36     
LE Hopkinslbw b Shah1     
MF Lewislbw b Shah0     
TP Lewisc Hafeez b Ball122     
S Magillrun out14     
*RJ Williamsnot out45     
Faisal Irfannot out0     
D Purserdid not bat      
TMJ Warnerdid not bat      
MF Khaliddid not bat      
U Talatidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 49.1 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Hopkins), 2-18 (MF Lewis), 3-103 (Phillips), 4-129 (Magill), 5-224 (TP Lewis)
Dorridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ball10   0481--
Collen4   1150--
Hafeez13   1510--
Waqar Mohammad10   0500--
A Stevenson4   0311--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Dorridge innings

Source lists T Smith in the batting list and R Collen in the bowling list - assumed to be Collen - please correct if necessary





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive