Leamington v Shifnal
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2010
VenueArlington Avenue, Leamington Spa on 17th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossShifnal won the toss and decided to field
ResultShifnal won by 4 wickets
PointsLeamington 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Shifnal 20
UmpiresT Granger, T Scarrett
ScorerN Mann

Leamington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AJ Phillipsb Mountford0     
LE Hopkinslbw b Mountford6     
MF Lewislbw b Mountford8     
TP Lewislbw b Mountford2     
D Baileyc Mills b Kidson35     
S Magillc Powles b Mountford17     
*RJ Williamsnot out77     
Faisal Irfannot out25     
DR McCarthydid not bat      
D Purserdid not bat      
MF Khaliddid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)29
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Phillips), 2-16 (MF Lewis), 3-19 (Hopkins), 4-20 (TP Lewis), 5-53 (Magill), 6-134 (Bailey)
Shifnal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mountford17   56551-
Mills17   75004-
Davies7   02801-
Powles10   32301-
Kidson4   1171-1

Shifnal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Murrallc Phillips b Khalid1     
T Collinsc Phillips b Khalid11     
G Collinsc Khalid b TP Lewis39     
D Powlesc Faisal Irfan b McCarthy2     
+AJ Parkerc Phillips b MF Lewis59     
M Daviesc Hopkins b TP Lewis0     
*S Blountnot out64     
CG Murrallnot out1     
JID Kidsondid not bat      
I Millsdid not bat      
JR Mountforddid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 7 nb, 10 w)23
Total(6 wickets, 48.2 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (R Murrall), 2-49 (T Collins), 3-52 (Powles), 4-80 (G Collins), 5-88 (Davies), 6-191 (Parker)
Leamington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McCarthy11   22311-
Khalid10   233275
Faisal Irfan11   1500--
TP Lewis7   03623-
Purser7   0400--
MF Lewis2.21121--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive