Leamington v Halesowen
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2010
VenueArlington Avenue, Leamington Spa on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLeamington won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeamington won by 7 wickets
PointsLeamington 20; Halesowen 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresJ Chappell, P Stratford
ScorerN Mann

Halesowen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Warnapurac Phillips b Faisal Irfan28     
*Mohammed Ishtiaqc Phillips b TP Lewis17     
H Qaumic Phillips b TP Lewis0     
Salim Maliklbw b Faisal Irfan7     
+W Griffithsc MF Lewis b d'Silva18     
A Mahmoodc Phillips b Goatley2     
JJ Tromansc and b Goatley11     
K Patelc Faisal Irfan b d'Silva11     
Humais Buttc MF Lewis b d'Silva2     
AJ Robertsc MF Lewis b d'Silva0     
E Tempronot out5     
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 26.4 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Mohammed Ishtiaq), 2-39 (Qaumi), 3-49 (Warnapura), 4-68 (Salim Malik), 5-73 (Mahmood), 6-85 (Tromans), 7-85 (Griffiths), 8-95 (Humais Butt), 9-95 (Roberts), 10-110 (Patel, 26.4 ov)
Leamington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Irfan11   2352-1
TP Lewis7   2312--
Goatley6   0302--

Leamington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AJ Phillipsnot out41     
LE Hopkinslbw b Mohammed Ishtiaq0     
MF Lewisb Humais Butt13     
TP Lewisc Tromans b Roberts39     
S Magillnot out9     
D Baileydid not bat      
*RJ Williamsdid not bat      
Faisal Irfandid not bat      
M Goatleydid not bat      
D Purserdid not bat      
L d'Silvadid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 8 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 22.1 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Hopkins), 2-44 (MF Lewis), 3-103 (TP Lewis)
Halesowen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tempro8   233061
Mohammed Ishtiaq6   2251-1
Patel3   1130--
Humais Butt4.103611-
Roberts1   061-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive