Leamington v Attock
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2010
VenueArlington Avenue, Leamington Spa on 11th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAttock won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeamington won by 125 runs
PointsLeamington 24; Attock 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresJF Hook, S Thorpe
ScorersG Bailey, F Qureshi

Leamington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AJ Phillipsc NA Khan b Johangir Khan9     
LE Hopkinsb McKee19     
MF Lewisst Mohin Khan b NA Khan97     
TP Lewisrun out65     
S Magillnot out39     
Faisal Irfanst +[unknown] b NA Khan0     
D Baileynot out1     
*RJ Williamsdid not bat      
JAMS Uddindid not bat      
D Purserdid not bat      
J Allcockdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)14
Total(5 wickets, declared, 44 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Hopkins), 2-36 (Phillips), 3-153 (TP Lewis), 4-236 (MF Lewis), 5-236 (Faisal Irfan)
Attock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McKee6   0261--
Adeel Aftab7   1400--
Johangir Khan9   12812-
Ibrar Khan3   0250--
Mahmood6   032011
Rauf7   0570--
NA Khan6   0262--

Attock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Mahmoodc Bailey b TP Lewis20     
Ibrar Khanlbw b TP Lewis13     
Johangir Khanlbw b TP Lewis1     
S Khemrajc Uddin b Faisal Irfan0     
*Rehan Khanc Phillips b Faisal Irfan1     
NA Khanc Hopkins b Uddin70     
Kamran Qamarb TP Lewis4     
+Mohin Khanlbw b TP Lewis0     
S Raufc Phillips b TP Lewis0     
Adeel Aftabnot out2     
S McKeeb TP Lewis0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Mahmood), 2-31 (Johangir Khan), 3-32 (Khemraj), 4-38 (Ibrar Khan), 5-48 (Rehan Khan), 6-83 (Kamran Qamar), 7-83 (Mohin Khan), 8-109 (Rauf), 9-119 (NA Khan), 10-119 (McKee, 39.3 ov)
Leamington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Irfan14   3312--
TP Lewis12.314671-
Allcock7   13101-
Purser5   2801-
Uddin1   101--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive