Bablake Old Boys v Sutton Coldfield
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueBablake Playing Fields, Coundon on 1st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSutton Coldfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultSutton Coldfield won by 7 wickets
PointsBablake Old Boys 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Sutton Coldfield 20
UmpiresE Baker, G Taylor

Bablake Old Boys inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+R Bushc Klapper b Norgrove25     
LR De Souzac Parker b Norgrove23     
JP de Souzac [unknown] b Nasar Ali8     
*J Pyottc Day b Nasar Ali1     
ST Swaffieldc Norgrove b Day11     
R Swaffieldc Klapper b Nasar Ali22     
L Russelllbw b Klapper2     
T Cowleyc [unknown] b Nasar Ali0     
J Sandersrun out (Guest)9     
Adil Hussainnot out6     
M Sajidlbw b Nasar Ali0     
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 12 w)24
Total(all out, 53.2 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-131 (53.2 ov)
Sutton Coldfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Norgrove17   3282--
Ball12   4190--
Nasar Ali14.25245--
Day6   0351--
Klapper4   1131--

Sutton Coldfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Parkerlbw b ST Swaffield22     
*S Irvineb ST Swaffield14     
J Klappernot out30     
MP Guestc ST Swaffield b Sanders24     
J Smithdid not bat      
A Stevensondid not bat      
M Balldid not bat      
Nasar Alidid not bat      
R Norgrovedid not bat      
R Daydid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 34.5 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Bablake Old Boys bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sanders8   1301--
Sajid4   1130--
Pyott1   060--
Cowley9   4190--
ST Swaffield11   2342--
Adil Hussain1   060--
JP de Souza0.50270--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Sutton Coldfield innings batting adds 39 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive