Brewood v Studley
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueDeansfield, Brewood on 1st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStudley won the toss and decided to field
ResultStudley won by 1 wicket
PointsBrewood 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Studley 20
UmpiresAC Harris, I Warner

Brewood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Southallc [unknown] b Harris19     
J Arblasterrun out11     
*C Pearcec [unknown] b Harris21     
A Heslopb Harris3     
D Wedgeb Harris0     
A Gubbyb Rhodes8     
C Guestlbw b Miller22     
S Jevonsst +[unknown] b Ahmed Masood45     
R Byrnenot out20     
W Marshnot out1     
+A Cottondid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)32
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Arblaster), 2-40 (Southall), 3-? (Heslop), 4-? (Wedge), 5-65 (Pearce), 6-87 (Gubby), 7-115 (Guest), 8-181 (Jevons)
Studley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harris15   2434--
Miller10   0341--
O Nazir9   1320--
Rhodes7   3131--
Swanick7   2330--
Ahmed Masood7   181--

Studley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Stamenkovicc Arblaster b Marsh51     
+JMH Doddc and b Guest43     
M Swanickc and b Guest0     
B Millerb Guest40     
J Nazirc Pearce b Guest6     
O Nazirc Arblaster b Guest0     
S Harrisc Cotton b Byrne20     
C Mossnot out0     
Ahmed Masoodc Heslop b Guest0     
A Rhodesb Guest0     
*C Forteynot out4     
Extras(8 lb, 14 w)22
Total(9 wickets, 52.5 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-103 (Dodd), 2-103 (Swanick), 3-118 (Stamenkovic), 4-133 (J Nazir), 5-139 (O Nazir), 6-181 (Harris), 7-182 (Miller), 8-182 (Ahmed Masood), 9-182 (Rhodes)
Brewood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Byrne15   54411-
Pearce9   33101-
Marsh9   2311--
Wedge3   11001-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Brewood innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Studley innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive