Fordhouses v Oswestry
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueJack Threlfall Memorial Ground, Fordhouses on 1st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFordhouses won the toss and decided to field
ResultFordhouses won by 6 wickets
PointsFordhouses 20; Oswestry 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresJ Chappel, M Sheeney
ScorerR Salter

Oswestry inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Huxleyc Williams b A Hussein13     
JD Carrascoc Ijaz Yousaf b Kohli22     
+D Suterc and b M Davies3     
N Williamsb Kohli25     
M Whitthreadlbw b Ijaz Yousaf3     
M Robinsonc Kohli b Ijaz Yousaf2     
P Hollowayb Kohli2     
*A Davidsonst Williams b Kohli3     
S Huxleyc Ijaz Yousaf b Kohli6     
O Clarkenot out1     
P Robinsonc Ijaz Yousaf b Kohli0     
Extras(2 lb, 10 w)12
Total(all out, 50 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (A Huxley), 2-40 (Suter), 3-50 (Carrasco), 4-74 (Whitthread), 5-76 (Williams), 6-78 (M Robinson), 7-79 (Holloway), 8-89 (Davidson), 9-92 (S Huxley), 10-92 (P Robinson, 50 ov)
Fordhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Hussein9   12004-
A Hussein8   41412-
Kohli17   43464-
M Davies7   371--
Ijaz Yousaf9   1152--

Fordhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Rahic Suter b P Robinson8     
A Davieslbw b Williams1     
+D Williamslbw b P Robinson0     
Ijaz Yousafc and b Williams10     
*R Thompsonnot out62     
S Richardsnot out6     
M Daviesdid not bat      
S Flannerydid not bat      
K Husseindid not bat      
A Husseindid not bat      
J Kohlidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 36.2 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (A Davies), 2-3 (Williams), 3-16 (Rahi), 4-54 (Ijaz Yousaf)
Oswestry bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
P Robinson9   33221-
Williams10   6112--
A Huxley10   4240--
M Robinson7   1160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Fordhouses innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Fordhouses innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive