Coleshill v Lichfield
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueMemorial Park, Coleshill on 8th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLichfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultLichfield won by 10 wickets
PointsColeshill 0; Lichfield 20
UmpiresJD Pyke, N Vince
ScorersM Jenkins, J Taylor

Coleshill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Swiftb van Galen0     
J Jordanc Seager b Liddiard37     
E Bourkeb J Sarginson0     
Asif Alib van Galen0     
P Trilloelbw b van Galen2     
U Lonec van Galen b Liddiard14     
M Cliffordb J Sarginson14     
+C Blandc Price b Liddiard4     
*K Crottyc Seager b Liddiard4     
S Pollockb Liddiard0     
J Ahmadzainot out0     
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 4 w)11
Total(all out, 30.3 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Swift), 2-1 (Bourke), 3-3 (Asif Ali), 4-20 (Trilloe), 5-63 (Lone), 6-64 (Jordan), 7-82 (Clifford), 8-82 (Bland), 9-83 (Pollock), 10-86 (Crotty, 30.3 ov)
Lichfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
van Galen9   316341
J Sarginson15   1562-2

Lichfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J van Galennot out39     
D Pricenot out43     
J Seagerdid not bat      
*A Braddockdid not bat      
T Stonedid not bat      
T Filerdid not bat      
D Burtondid not bat      
+C Sarginsondid not bat      
J Sarginsondid not bat      
J Liddiarddid not bat      
B Astleydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)7
Total(no wicket, 14.2 overs)89
Coleshill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Trilloe6   0270--
Crotty4   0220--
Bourke2   0140--
Pollock1   013051
Jordan1   040--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive