Oswestry v Bablake Old Boys
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueMorda Road, Oswestry on 8th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBablake Old Boys won the toss and decided to field
ResultBablake Old Boys won by 6 wickets
PointsOswestry 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Bablake Old Boys 20
UmpiresB Cook, TE Cotton

Oswestry inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Huxleyc Sanders b Pyott48     
JD Carrascolbw b Cowley7     
+D Suterc LR De Souza b ST Swaffield13     
*M Robinsonrun out13     
M Whitthreadrun out27     
S Humphreyslbw b ST Swaffield0     
A Davidsonc and b ST Swaffield19     
S Huxleyb Sanders4     
O Clarkest Bush b ST Swaffield3     
B Parker-Marshallc Pyott b ST Swaffield0     
E Dykenot out0     
Total(all out, 54.3 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Carrasco), 2-61 (A Huxley), 3-84 (Robinson), 4-97 (Suter), 5-97 (Humphreys), 6-126 (Whitthread), 7-134 (Davidson), 8-140 (Clarke), 9-140 (Parker-Marshall), 10-141 (S Huxley, 54.3 ov)
Bablake Old Boys bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
ST Swaffield14   2375--
JP de Souza3   0150--
Sajid3   0190--
Pyott10   2331--
Cowley17   6271--

Bablake Old Boys inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+R Bushc S Huxley b Parker-Marshall0     
LR De Souzac Suter b Parker-Marshall3     
JP de Souzast Suter b A Huxley16     
*J Pyottnot out101     
ST Swaffieldb Clarke4     
R Swaffieldnot out8     
L Russelldid not bat      
T Cowleydid not bat      
J Sandersdid not bat      
Adil Hussaindid not bat      
M Sajiddid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 32.1 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Bush), 2-5 (LR De Souza), 3-78 (JP de Souza), 4-112 (ST Swaffield)
Oswestry bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parker-Marshall7   3242--
Dyke6   3140--
Robinson10   0360--
S Huxley2   0120--
A Huxley4   1171--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Oswestry innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bablake Old Boys innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive