Pershore v Oswestry
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueThe Bottoms, Pershore on 15th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOswestry won the toss and decided to field
ResultOswestry won by 6 wickets
PointsPershore 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Oswestry 20
UmpiresT Granger, T Scarrett
ScorersM Robinson (Oswestry), RM Wilks (Pershore)

Pershore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Taylorc S Huxley b Robinson22     
L Ridingsc S Huxley b Robinson49     
O Baileyc Pasha b Robinson8     
D Whitelbw b S Huxley38     
*LP Wilksc Robinson b S Huxley38     
RWL Tideyc O Clarke b S Huxley5     
+CT Ridingsc O Clarke b S Huxley1     
C Sandersnot out25     
T Smithc O Clarke b Robinson22     
T Pillingnot out0     
LS Dalleydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 5 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Taylor), 2-85 (Bailey), 3-90 (L Ridings), 4-166 (White), 5-169 (Wilks), 6-172 (CT Ridings), 7-177 (Tidey), 8-221 (Smith)
Oswestry bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parker-Marshall5   02002-
Dyke6   0210--
Robinson13   24341-
Pasha11   1310--
A Huxley3   0210--
O Clarke10   04701-
S Huxley7   1304--

Oswestry inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Huxleyc L Ridings b Dalley73     
JD Carrascob Dalley54     
MA Pashab Smith24     
*M Robinsonnot out36     
M Whitthreadb Pilling12     
+D Suternot out0     
JM Clarkedid not bat      
O Clarkedid not bat      
S Huxleydid not bat      
E Dykedid not bat      
B Parker-Marshalldid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)24
Total(4 wickets, 53.3 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-124 (A Huxley), 2-142 (Carrasco), 3-176 (Pasha), 4-219 (Whitthread)
Pershore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pilling10   02411-
Tidey6   1170--
Sanders7   03101-
Wilks7   1220--
Smith7   03011-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive