Coleshill v Oswestry
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueMemorial Park, Coleshill on 29th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossColeshill won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Oswestry)
PointsColeshill 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Oswestry 14 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresP Stratford, I Warner
ScorersM Jenkins, M Robinson

Oswestry inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Huxleyc Bourke b Trilloe7     
JD Carrascoc Jordan b Crotty3     
MA Pashac Brown b Trilloe41     
N Williamsc Bland b Trilloe1     
*M Robinsonc Brown b Crotty82     
M Whitthreadc Clifford b Asif Ali28     
+D Suterlbw b Asif Ali27     
S Huxleynot out7     
P Robinsonnot out0     
E Dykedid not bat      
O Clarkedid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Carrasco), 2-12 (A Huxley), 3-27 (Williams), 4-76 (Pasha), 5-171 (Whitthread), 6-171 (M Robinson), 7-213 (Suter)
Coleshill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Trilloe13   25131-
Crotty13   16622-
Pollock2   0250-2
Bourke2   0240--
Asif Ali5   04126-

Coleshill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Jordanc Suter b P Robinson0     
T Swiftlbw b M Robinson46     
D Brownc Suter b Pasha5     
Asif Alist Suter b Clarke63     
P Trilloec Pasha b Clarke7     
U Lonec Carrasco b P Robinson18     
M Cliffordb M Robinson10     
+C Blandc Pasha b M Robinson1     
*K Crottynot out3     
E Bourkedid not bat      
S Pollockdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)10
Total(8 wickets, 33 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Jordan), 2-19 (Brown), 3-109 (Swift), 4-126 (Trilloe), 5-126 (Asif Ali), 6-156 (Clifford), 7-160 (Lone), 8-163 (Bland, 33 ov)
Oswestry bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
P Robinson11   14921-
Pasha6   118121
M Robinson10   1533--
Williams3   0210--
Clarke3   01721-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 35 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive