Studley v Olton and West Warwickshire
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueWashford Fields, Studley on 29th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOlton and West Warwickshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Studley)
PointsStudley 15 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Olton and West Warwickshire 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresE Baker, IAD Thomson

Studley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Stamenkovicc Webb b Jones2     
+JMH Doddc Gately b Jones6     
B Millerc Gately b J Hawkins88     
J Nazirst Gately b Ceillam27     
O Nazirc G Hawkins b Vyakaranam13     
*S Harrisnot out27     
M Swanicknot out0     
M Palmerdid not bat      
C Mossdid not bat      
Aftab Ahmeddid not bat      
A Rhodesdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 36 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Dodd), 2-9 (Stamenkovic), 3-89 (J Nazir), 4-118 (O Nazir), 5-168 (Miller)
Olton and West Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gabriel13   2560--
Jones7   0292--
Vyakaranam9   0391--
Ceillam5   0261--
J Hawkins2   0201--

Olton and West Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Webblbw b Miller48     
+L Gatelyc Stamenkovic b Miller8     
G Simpsonb Miller24     
P Ceillamb Miller0     
G Hawkinsrun out (Dodd)4     
XP Gabrielb Harris7     
A Groucottb Miller1     
J Bishopnot out19     
D Jonesnot out5     
J Hawkinsdid not bat      
S Vyakaranamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)8
Total(7 wickets, 32 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Gately), 2-81 (Webb), 3-81 (Ceillam), 4-89 (G Hawkins), 5-90 (Simpson), 6-? (Gabriel), 7-103 (Groucott)
Studley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harris12   1401--
Miller16   1625--
O Nazir4   0200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 36 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive