Bablake Old Boys v Pershore
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueBablake Playing Fields, Coundon on 31st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPershore won the toss and decided to field
ResultBablake Old Boys won by 78 runs
PointsBablake Old Boys 24; Pershore 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresC Brown, N Vince
ScorersBR Aston, R Wilks

Bablake Old Boys inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Bushc CT Ridings b Pilling8      
JP de Souzac CT Ridings b Pilling16      
LR de Souzac and b Dalley25      
*J Pyottc and b Pilling102      
ST Swaffieldc Bird b Pilling14      
+C McCallumc CT Ridings b Pilling9      
L Russellc L Ridings b Pilling7      
BM De Souzab Dalley1      
T Cowleynot out22      
Adil Hussainc Sanders b Pilling0      
D Brooksrun out0      
Extras(1 b, 15 lb, 6 nb, 10 w)32
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Bush), 2-30 (JP de Souza), 3-167 (Pyott), 4-168 (LR de Souza), 5-195 (McCallum), 6-205 (Russell), 7-207 (BM De Souza), 8-225 (Swaffield), 9-234 (Adil Hussain), 10-236 (Brooks, 54.4 ov)
Pershore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dalley17   444235
Bird11   3610-1
Smith10   33805-

Pershore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Taylorc McCallum b Adil Hussain11      
L Ridingsb Brooks14      
D Whitec McCallum b Brooks0      
C Sandersc Russell b Brooks17      
*LP Wilksc McCallum b Swaffield28      
TM Birdc Russell b Swaffield15      
T Smithc Cowley b Swaffield35      
T Pillingb Bush20      
+CT Ridingslbw b Bush0      
S Crosslbw b Cowley0      
LS Dalleynot out0      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Taylor), 2-30 (L Ridings), 3-40 (White), 4-57 (Sanders), 5-97 (Wilks), 6-108 (Bird), 7-143 (Pilling), 8-148 (CT Ridings), 9-158 (Cross), 10-158 (Smith, 47.1 ov)
Bablake Old Boys bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brooks13   249333
Adil Hussain6   2181-1
Pyott5   0190--
Cowley11   2331--
Bush4   1132--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive