Coleshill v Sutton Coldfield
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueMemorial Park, Coleshill on 31st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSutton Coldfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Sutton Coldfield)
PointsColeshill 8 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Sutton Coldfield 14 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresS Thorpe, D Williams
ScorersM Jenkins, S Smith

Sutton Coldfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Parkerc Swift b Pollock46     
S Irvinec Crotty b Trilloe17     
*MP Guestlbw b Crotty4     
J Klapperc Jordan b Crotty19     
+J Nupierc Ahmadzai b Crotty43     
G Clarkst Bland b Crotty12     
J Smithc Jordan b Asif Ali27     
P Greethamc Pollock b Asif Ali15     
Nasar Alilbw b Asif Ali1     
N Thompsonlbw b Trilloe0     
R Norgrovenot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Irvine), 2-54 (Guest), 3-71 (Parker), 4-133 (Nupier), 5-139 (Klapper), 6-154 (Clark), 7-182 (Smith), 8-188 (Greetham), 9-188 (Nasar Ali), 10-188 (Thompson, 49.2 ov)
Coleshill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Crotty17   3464--
Pollock4   04012-
Asif Ali14   1453--

Coleshill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Jordanc Irvine b Norgrove37     
T Swiftc Nupier b Norgrove11     
D Brownc Greetham b Thompson40     
Asif Alic Irvine b Thompson15     
PA Trilloec Parker b Guest25     
U Lonec Smith b Guest9     
M Cliffordc Nupier b Guest0     
+C Blandnot out21     
*K Crottylbw b Thompson2     
S Pollockc Smith b Klapper1     
J Ahmadzainot out1     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Swift), 2-65 (Jordan), 3-106 (Asif Ali), 4-111 (Brown), 5-130 (Lone), 6-130 (Clifford), 7-153 (Trilloe), 8-157 (Crotty), 9-167 (Pollock)
Sutton Coldfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Norgrove13   72021-
Smith5   1240--
Nasar Ali6   1350--
Thompson17   7403--
Guest17   8363--
Klapper2   0911-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive