Fordhouses v Brewood
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueJack Threlfall Memorial Ground, Fordhouses on 31st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBrewood won the toss and decided to field
ResultFordhouses won by 84 runs
PointsFordhouses 24; Brewood 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresID Matthews, K Morgan
ScorerR Salter

Fordhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Richardsc Cotton b Guest9     
S Rahist Cotton b Marsh63     
A Davieslbw b Byrne0     
Ijaz Yousafrun out3     
*R Thompsonc Arblaster b Byrne4     
S Whylec Cotton b Marsh14     
+L Parryc Cotton b Guest5     
A Husseinlbw b Pearce7     
K Husseinnot out23     
M Davieslbw b Marsh51     
J Kohlic Guest b Pearce0     
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 54.2 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Richards), 2-25 (A Davies), 3-29 (Ijaz Yousaf), 4-43 (Thompson), 5-91 (Whyle), 6-102 (Rahi), 7-111 (A Hussein), 8-114 (Parry), 9-191 (M Davies), 10-192 (Kohli, 54.2 ov)
Brewood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Guest14   1572--
Byrne10   13522-
Marsh17   6453--

Brewood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Southallc Thompson b Kohli8     
J Arblasterlbw b Kohli14     
*C Pearcerun out38     
A Heslopb Kohli0     
D Wedgec Parry b Ijaz Yousaf12     
S Billb Ijaz Yousaf3     
S Jevonslbw b K Hussein19     
C Guestc Parry b Ijaz Yousaf0     
R Byrnec Parry b Ijaz Yousaf3     
W Marshnot out3     
+A Cottonb Kohli1     
Extras(1 nb, 6 w)7
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Southall), 2-30 (Arblaster), 3-30 (Heslop), 4-77 (Pearce), 5-77 (Wedge), 6-80 (Bill), 7-80 (Guest), 8-93 (Byrne), 9-107 (Jevons), 10-108 (Cotton, 53.3 ov)
Fordhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Hussein14   143111
Ijaz Yousaf13   9941-
A Hussein8   4150--
M Davies3   0601-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Brewood innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive