Brewood v Oswestry
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueDeansfield, Brewood on 5th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOswestry won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Brewood)
PointsBrewood 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Oswestry 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresM Iwanicki, ID Matthews
ScorersM Heslop, M Robinson

Brewood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Southallb Parker-Marshall69     
J Arblasterlbw b P Robinson5     
A Hesloplbw b M Robinson33     
*C Pearcec M Robinson b Parker-Marshall62     
D Wedgeb M Robinson17     
C Guestnot out18     
W Marshnot out4     
MF Southalldid not bat      
S Jevonsdid not bat      
R Byrnedid not bat      
+A Cottondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Arblaster), 2-77 (Heslop), 3-179 (N Southall), 4-188 (Pearce), 5-201 (Wedge)
Oswestry bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
P Robinson11   4341--
Pasha6   1230--
Parker-Marshall11   05722-
M Robinson17   4542--
Huxley10   1420--

Oswestry inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Whitthreadc Pearce b Guest0     
JD Carrascob Wedge6     
MA Pashalbw b Byrne4     
A Davidsonc Pearce b Marsh18     
*M Robinsonb Pearce79     
+D Suterb Marsh35     
A Blaneyb Pearce7     
S Huxleylbw b Pearce0     
O Clarkenot out9     
P Robinsonlbw b Marsh1     
B Parker-Marshallnot out0     
Extras(13 b, 8 lb, 3 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Whitthread), 2-8 (Pasha), 3-18 (Carrasco), 4-83 (Davidson), 5-157 (Suter), 6-161 (M Robinson), 7-161 (Huxley), 8-170 (Blaney), 9-175 (P Robinson)
Brewood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Byrne10   4301--
Pearce15   43531-
Marsh16   5503--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive