Sutton Coldfield v Fordhouses
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueRectory Park, Sutton Coldfield on 5th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSutton Coldfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFordhouses won by 3 wickets
PointsSutton Coldfield 3 (Bowling 3); Fordhouses 24
UmpiresT Green, S Thorp
ScorersR Salter, S Smith

Sutton Coldfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Parkerb K Hussein4     
S Irvinec Parry b Kohli2     
*MP Guestc M Davies b K Hussein10     
G Clarkc A Davies b Kohli13     
+J Nupierst Parry b Kohli0     
JA Shipnot out29     
J Smithc Thompson b Kohli3     
P Greethamst Parry b Kohli0     
N Thompsonc Ijaz Yousaf b K Hussein7     
R Norgroveb A Hussein1     
M Ballc Parry b A Hussein0     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)18
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Parker), 2-18 (Guest), 3-21 (Irvine), 4-24 (Nupier), 5-41 (Clark), 6-45 (Smith), 7-50 (Greetham), 8-68 (Thompson), 9-87 (Norgrove), 10-87 (Ball, 38.5 ov)
Fordhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Hussein17   353371
Kohli17   6195--
A Hussein2.5032-1
Ijaz Yousaf2   0401-

Fordhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Richardsc Smith b Thompson36     
S Rahib Norgrove10     
A Davieslbw b Norgrove2     
Ijaz Yousaflbw b Norgrove2     
*R Thompsonlbw b Guest10     
S Whylelbw b Thompson3     
+L Parryc Parker b Guest0     
M Daviesnot out6     
A Husseinnot out7     
K Husseindid not bat      
J Kohlidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 11 w)17
Total(7 wickets, 25.3 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Rahi), 2-32 (A Davies), 3-53 (Ijaz Yousaf), 4-77 (Thompson), 5-77 (Richards), 6-77 (Parry), 7-80 (Whyle)
Sutton Coldfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith3   1402-
Norgrove9   13034-
Greetham7   13705-
Thompson3   172--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive