Eastnor v Bablake Old Boys
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueClenchers Mill Lane, Eastnor on 12th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBablake Old Boys won the toss and decided to field
ResultEastnor won by 58 runs
PointsEastnor 24; Bablake Old Boys 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresAE Bayley, R Murphy

Eastnor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Chadhanic ST Swaffield b Adil Hussain19     
*J Khalidc R Swaffield b [unknown]3     
+Arshad Hussainst Bush b ST Swaffield47     
AU Rehmanb ST Swaffield50     
F Khalidlbw b Cowley1     
WR Ahmedc Steady b ST Swaffield31     
JG Emeryc Steady b Cowley11     
Shahid Ahmedlbw b ST Swaffield1     
S Peplowrun out0     
Ishtiaq Ahmedc JP de Souza b Cowley13     
MA Fiyubnot out4     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 4 w)10
Total(all out, 50.4 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-190 (50.4 ov)
Bablake Old Boys bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adil Hussain5   1171--
[unknown]2   1111--
ST Swaffield17   4584--
Pyott12   2490--

Bablake Old Boys inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Swaffieldb Shahid Ahmed11     
JP de Souzac Rehman b Ishtiaq Ahmed1     
LR De Souzac and b Ishtiaq Ahmed13     
+R Bushc Emery b Shahid Ahmed5     
*J Pyottc Arshad Hussain b Ishtiaq Ahmed22     
M Steadyc Arshad Hussain b Ishtiaq Ahmed1     
T Cowleyc Chadhani b Emery19     
ST Swaffieldlbw b J Khalid35     
L Russelllbw b Emery0     
Adil Hussainc Ishtiaq Ahmed b J Khalid21     
[unknown]not out0     
Extras(4 b)4
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-132 (41.2 ov)
Eastnor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Ahmed14   6312--
Ishtiaq Ahmed11   5344--
J Khalid9.20382--
Emery7   1252--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive