Fordhouses v Lichfield
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueJack Threlfall Memorial Ground, Fordhouses on 12th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLichfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultFordhouses won by 11 runs
PointsFordhouses 24; Lichfield 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresD Green, M Iwanicki

Fordhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Richardsc Seager b Liddiard19     
S Rahib van Galen9     
A Daviesc J Sarginson b Liddiard1     
Ijaz Yousafc Liddiard b Wilkinson14     
*R Thompsonb Liddiard0     
S Whyleb van Galen20     
+L Parryc van Galen b J Sarginson0     
A Husseinc Braddock b van Galen18     
K Husseinnot out17     
M Daviesc Braddock b van Galen0     
J Kohlic C Sarginson b J Sarginson10     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)18
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Rahi), 2-22 (A Davies), 3-38 (Richards), 4-42 (Thompson), 5-58 (Ijaz Yousaf), 6-59 (Parry), 7-93 (Whyle), 8-103 (A Hussein), 9-103 (M Davies), 10-126 (Kohli, 46.4 ov)
Lichfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
van Galen17   45045-
Liddiard9   22433-
Wilkinson5   118131
J Sarginson15.443123-

Lichfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Pricec Parry b K Hussein8     
J van Galenrun out47     
J Seagerb K Hussein4     
*A Braddockb K Hussein0     
S Fieldingc Ijaz Yousaf b Kohli0     
+C Sarginsonb Kohli0     
D Burtonc Richards b Kohli6     
P Woodfieldc Richards b Kohli1     
J Sarginsonnot out22     
J Liddiardc Parry b M Davies14     
J Wilkinsonlbw b M Davies1     
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Price), 2-36 (Seager), 3-36 (Braddock), 4-37 (Fielding), 5-37 (C Sarginson), 6-47 (Burton), 7-53 (Woodfield), 8-82 (van Galen), 9-113 (Liddiard), 10-115 (Wilkinson, 44.1 ov)
Fordhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Hussein13   1353--
Kohli17   4504--
A Hussein6   012021
Ijaz Yousaf4   160--
M Davies4.1232--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive