Bablake Old Boys v Brewood
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueBablake Playing Fields, Coundon on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBrewood won the toss and decided to field
ResultBrewood won by 3 wickets
PointsBablake Old Boys 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Brewood 20
UmpiresP Stratford, N Williams

Bablake Old Boys inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Swaffieldc Thomason b Pearce55     
JP de Souzac Jevons b Pearce16     
LR De Souzac and b Marsh8     
*J Pyottb Marsh34     
+R Bushc MF Southall b Marsh7     
M Steadyc and b Pearce1     
ST Swaffieldb Pearce3     
T Cowleylbw b Pearce2     
L Russellc and b Marsh14     
Adil Hussainnot out15     
M Sajidb Byrne0     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 50.3 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (R Swaffield), 2-88 (LR De Souza), 3-88 (JP de Souza), 4-124 (Pyott), 5-129 (Steady), 6-133 (ST Swaffield), 7-133 (Bush), 8-135 (Cowley), 9-164 (Russell), 10-165 (Sajid, 50.3 ov)
Brewood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wedge7   0290-5
Pearce17   3755--
Marsh15   52941-

Brewood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Southallc and b Adil Hussain3     
A Birdb Pyott11     
J Arblasterb Pyott11     
*C Pearcenot out57     
A Hesloplbw b LR De Souza32     
B Thomasonc Cowley b LR De Souza5     
S Jevonsc Steady b Cowley24     
D Wedgec Bush b Cowley3     
W Marshnot out5     
+MF Southalldid not bat      
R Byrnedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)17
Total(7 wickets, 57.3 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (N Southall), 2-15 (Bird), 3-34 (Arblaster), 4-96 (Heslop), 5-104 (Thomason), 6-156 (Jevons), 7-163 (Wedge)
Bablake Old Boys bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adil Hussain5   1141-1
Sajid2   090--
Pyott17   14426-
Cowley17   6322--
ST Swaffield6.30360--
JP de Souza3   0110--
LR De Souza7   215212

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive