Coleshill v Eastnor
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueMemorial Park, Coleshill on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossColeshill won the toss and decided to field
ResultEastnor won by 125 runs
PointsColeshill 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Eastnor 24
UmpiresM Brindley, JF Hook
ScorersM Hughes, M Jenkins

Eastnor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+C Chadhanic Bland b Trilloe20     
*J Khalidrun out0     
Arshad Hussainc Bland b Trilloe0     
AU Rehmanlbw b Pollock11     
Tariq Hussainlbw b Pollock0     
F Khalidb Trilloe0     
S Peplowc Bland b Crotty19     
WR Ahmedc Bland b Trilloe11     
Shahid Ahmednot out141     
JG Emeryst Bland b Crotty46     
Ishtiaq Ahmednot out8     
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 2 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (J Khalid), 2-0 (Arshad Hussain), 3-17 (Rehman), 4-17 (Tariq Hussain), 5-18 (F Khalid), 6-39, 7-66, 8-72, 9-264
Coleshill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Trilloe17   2524--
Pollock10   3442--
Crotty15   6492--
Asif Ali9   0730--
Ahmadzai1   0100--
Jordan3   0300--

Coleshill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Craigc Rehman b Shahid Ahmed9     
+C Blandc J Khalid b Ishtiaq Ahmed13     
D Brownc Emery b Shahid Ahmed18     
Asif Alib J Khalid44     
J Jordanlbw b Rehman8     
P Trilloec WR Ahmed b Rehman34     
M Cliffordc Peplow b Emery0     
*K Crottyb Rehman9     
M Biddlelbw b Rehman8     
J Ahmadzainot out1     
S Pollockc Ishtiaq Ahmed b J Khalid1     
Extras(3 b, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-40, 3-43, 4-60, 5-110, 6-119, 7-131, 8-139, 9-148, 10-149 (49.1 ov)
Eastnor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Ahmed15   8322--
Ishtiaq Ahmed7   12911-
Rehman13   0524--
J Khalid7.13162--
Emery7   1171--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive