Fordhouses v Penn
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueJack Threlfall Memorial Ground, Fordhouses on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPenn won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPenn won by 56 runs
PointsFordhouses 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Penn 24
UmpiresC Forrest, C Moore
ScorerR Salter

Penn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Dhillonc Kohli b A Hussein115     
A Samralbw b K Hussein4     
C Murrayc Thompson b Ijaz Yousaf18     
*R Bradfordc Ijaz Yousaf b Davies9     
+B Maddoxlbw b Ijaz Yousaf13     
A Lawleyb Ijaz Yousaf16     
N Lawleyrun out3     
J Lawleyc Parry b A Hussein4     
T Nuttingb A Hussein4     
R Brookerc Ijaz Yousaf b A Hussein8     
G Lawleynot out0     
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)25
Total(all out, 54 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Samra), 2-80 (Murray), 3-99 (Bradford), 4-142 (Maddox), 5-171 (A Lawley), 6-182 (N Lawley), 7-186 (J Lawley), 8-207 (Dhillon), 9-219 (Brooker), 10-219 (Nutting, 54 ov)
Fordhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Hussein10   240132
Kohli8   22001-
Davies7   2301--
Ijaz Yousaf17   05532-
A Hussein12   06245-

Fordhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Richardslbw b Brooker0     
S Rahilbw b Brooker4     
J Giddinsc Maddox b G Lawley26     
S Whylec Maddox b G Lawley2     
Ijaz Yousaflbw b G Lawley14     
*R Thompsonc Dhillon b Brooker61     
+L Parryc A Lawley b Nutting9     
A Husseinc Maddox b G Lawley0     
K Husseinc and b Murray26     
M Daviesc J Lawley b Brooker1     
J Kohlinot out0     
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)19
Total(all out, 49 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Richards), 2-8 (Rahi), 3-16 (Whyle), 4-54 (Giddins), 5-58 (Ijaz Yousaf), 6-79 (Parry), 7-79 (A Hussein), 8-160 (K Hussein), 9-162 (Thompson), 10-163 (Davies, 49 ov)
Penn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brooker14   31941-
G Lawley17   15943-
Nutting11   142112
Murray7   134111

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Fordhouses innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive