Studley v Sutton Coldfield
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueWashford Fields, Studley on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSutton Coldfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSutton Coldfield won by 31 runs
PointsStudley 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Sutton Coldfield 24
UmpiresT Granger, T Scarrett

Sutton Coldfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Parkerb Harris8     
S Irvinec and b Harris2     
S Elgarc Dodd b Harris4     
*MP Guestc Dodd b Ranaweera54     
JA Shiplbw b O Nazir1     
+J Nupierc J Nazir b Ranaweera16     
G Clarkc and b Ranaweera43     
J Smithb Miller58     
C Hobbisb Ranaweera10     
N Thompsonc Swanick b Ranaweera7     
R Norgrovenot out1     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 54.3 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Parker), 2-13 (Irvine), 3-25 (Elgar), 4-30 (Ship), 5-66 (Nupier), 6-117 (Guest), 7-196 (Smith), 8-211 (Hobbis), 9-212 (Clark), 10-219 (Thompson, 54.3 ov)
Studley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harris13   4253--
Miller12   143121
O Nazir9   249151
Rhodes6   0330--

Studley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Stamenkoviclbw b Norgrove3     
+JMH Doddb Thompson45     
*S Harrisc Elgar b Smith11     
B Millerlbw b Thompson42     
HGP Ranaweerac Ship b Clark20     
J Nazirb Norgrove36     
O Nazirb Norgrove25     
M Swanickc Nupier b Elgar1     
M Palmerb Elgar0     
C Perrinsnot out1     
A Rhodeslbw b Norgrove0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 49 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Stamenkovic), 2-27 (Harris), 3-92 (Dodd), 4-109 (Miller), 5-135 (Ranaweera), 6-185 (O Nazir), 7-186 (Swanick), 8-186 (Palmer), 9-188 (J Nazir), 10-188 (Rhodes, 49 ov)
Sutton Coldfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Norgrove15   3314--
Smith10   24111-
Guest6   0430--
Thompson10   2322--
Clark5   0321--
Elgar3   162--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive