Bablake Old Boys v Studley
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueBablake Playing Fields, Coundon on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStudley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStudley won by 133 runs
PointsBablake Old Boys 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Studley 24
UmpiresC Brown, K Morgan

Studley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Stamenkovicc ST Swaffield b Bush24     
+JMH Doddb Cowley137     
B Millernot out141     
HGP Ranaweerast +McCallum b Pyott17     
J Nazirlbw b Cowley5     
O Nazirnot out1     
A Rhodesdid not bat      
M Palmerdid not bat      
M Swanickdid not bat      
J Swanickdid not bat      
*S Harrisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 23 w)29
Total(4 wickets, declared, 52 overs)354
Fall of wickets:
1-86 (Stamenkovic), 2-265 (Dodd), 3-303 (Ranaweera), 4-331 (J Nazir)
Bablake Old Boys bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adil Hussain5   031082
JP de Souza2   0170--
Bush8   15014-
Pyott9   086111-
ST Swaffield13   0800--
Cowley15   0882-1

Bablake Old Boys inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Swaffieldc J Nazir b Harris16     
JP de Souzac Dodd b Harris0     
LR De Souzac Miller b O Nazir5     
*J Pyottb Harris79     
+R Bushb O Nazir17     
J Paxtonc Stamenkovic b Harris0     
Adil Hussainb Harris0     
ST Swaffieldlbw b Harris22     
T Cowleylbw b Miller42     
CJ McCallumb Rhodes4     
G Eamesnot out28     
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (JP de Souza), 2-16 (R Swaffield), 3-35 (LR De Souza), 4-66 (Bush), 5-67 (Paxton), 6-67 (Adil Hussain), 7-127 (Pyott), 8-144 (ST Swaffield), 9-159 (McCallum), 10-221 (Cowley, 43.2 ov)
Studley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harris17   5766--
O Nazir8   063221
Ranaweera13   4600--
Rhodes5   12013-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Studley innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive