Coleshill v Fordhouses
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueMemorial Park, Coleshill on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossColeshill won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFordhouses won by 1 wicket
PointsColeshill 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Fordhouses 24
UmpiresG Taylor, S Thorpe

Coleshill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Craigc Parry b K Hussein18     
+C Blandc Parry b K Hussein4     
P Trilloec Thompson b Kohli7     
Asif Alilbw b A Hussein81     
J Jordanlbw b K Hussein4     
E Bourkenot out52     
*K Crottyst Parry b Ijaz Yousaf17     
A Bakernot out1     
D Pudgedid not bat      
D Cookdid not bat      
S Pollockdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 12 w)29
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Bland), 2-33 (Craig), 3-33 (Trilloe), 4-52 (Jordan), 5-172 (Asif Ali), 6-208 (Crotty)
Fordhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Hussein16   167323
Kohli12   62311-
Davies4   02105-
Ijaz Yousaf12   23412-
Fyfe7   037013
A Hussein4   02011-

Fordhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Richardsc Pollock b Asif Ali22     
S Rahic Cook b Crotty64     
J Giddinslbw b Asif Ali2     
A Husseinc Jordan b Asif Ali12     
Ijaz Yousafc Jordan b Crotty35     
*R Thompsonc Craig b Asif Ali13     
+L Parrylbw b Asif Ali0     
K Husseinrun out (Pudge)11     
M Daviesst Bland b Craig6     
J Kohlinot out14     
T Fyfenot out15     
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 8 w)21
Total(9 wickets, 53.4 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Richards), 2-62 (Giddins), 3-104 (A Hussein), 4-108 (Rahi), 5-131 (Thompson), 6-137 (Parry), 7-166 (K Hussein), 8-183 (Davies), 9-187 (Ijaz Yousaf)
Coleshill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Trilloe5   0280--
Pollock3   060--
Asif Ali17   1565--
Bourke8   24105-
Craig4   0181--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive