Lichfield v Pershore
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueCollins Hill, Lichfield on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPershore won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLichfield won by 2 wickets
PointsLichfield 24; Pershore 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresB Cook, MD Gumbley
ScorersJ Taylor (Lichfield), RM Wilks (Pershore)

Pershore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Taylorb Liddiard5     
L Ridingsc Price b Filer100     
C Sandersb Stephens12     
A Duddellc Liddiard b Stephens0     
T Smithc Fielding b J Sarginson7     
*D Whitec Heanan b Stephens31     
+CT Ridingslbw b Filer11     
S Crossst C Sarginson b Filer10     
W Duddellc and b Liddiard8     
LS Dalleynot out11     
G Pughc Stephens b Liddiard2     
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 6 w)17
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Taylor), 2-72 (Sanders), 3-72 (A Duddell), 4-83 (Smith), 5-152 (White), 6-167 (CT Ridings), 7-189 (Cross), 8-192 (L Ridings), 9-200 (W Duddell), 10-214 (Pugh, 53.3 ov)
Lichfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
van Galen4   03005-
J Sarginson13   14411-
Stephens14   2473--
Filer10   1333--

Lichfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Pricec A Duddell b Sanders35     
J van Galenlbw b Dalley113     
T Filerc Dalley b Sanders10     
*A Braddockc Smith b Taylor14     
J Sarginsonb Sanders0     
S Fieldingst CT Ridings b White2     
J Seagerc Dalley b Sanders21     
+C Sarginsonc Sanders b A Duddell1     
C Heanannot out10     
B Stephensnot out0     
J Liddiarddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 4 w)9
Total(8 wickets, 51.5 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-101 (Price), 2-111 (Filer), 3-131 (Braddock), 4-132 (J Sarginson), 5-140 (Fielding), 6-188 (van Galen), 7-190 (C Sarginson), 8-213 (Seager)
Pershore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dalley17   26712-
Smith6   13301-
W Duddell3   0320--
Sanders17   2654--
A Duddell???1--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive