Fordhouses v Bablake Old Boys
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueJack Threlfall Memorial Ground, Fordhouses on 3rd July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFordhouses won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFordhouses won by 30 runs
PointsFordhouses 24; Bablake Old Boys 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresB Mason, CW Powell

Fordhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Richardsc McCallum b Sanders4     
S Rahib Adil Hussain12     
D Keyb Sanders17     
Ijaz Yousafc JP de Souza b ST Swaffield48     
*R Thompsonlbw b ST Swaffield27     
K Husseinnot out26     
+L Parryrun out3     
A Husseinc Cowley b ST Swaffield10     
M Daviesb Cowley0     
J Kohlic Cowley b ST Swaffield0     
T Fyfelbw b ST Swaffield1     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Richards), 2-17 (Rahi), 3-59 (Key), 4-113 (Thompson), 5-120 (Ijaz Yousaf), 6-125 (Parry), 7-145 (A Hussein), 8-145 (Davies), 9-152 (Kohli), 10-159 (Fyfe, 49.1 ov)
Bablake Old Boys bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sanders7   2282--
Adil Hussain5   12411-
JP de Souza5   0240--
Pyott3   02602-
Cowley15   7151--
ST Swaffield14.13345--

Bablake Old Boys inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Swaffieldc Davies b K Hussein12     
JP de Souzac Parry b K Hussein14     
LR De Souzac Ijaz Yousaf b K Hussein0     
*J Pyottc Rahi b A Hussein41     
R Bushc Key b K Hussein0     
J Paxtonb K Hussein18     
ST Swaffieldc and b K Hussein4     
T Cowleyc Richards b K Hussein17     
Adil Hussainc Richards b Kohli6     
J Sandersnot out4     
+CJ McCallumlbw b K Hussein0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)13
Total(all out, 24.1 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (R Swaffield), 2-12 (LR De Souza), 3-64 (JP de Souza), 4-76 (Bush), 5-76 (Pyott), 6-80 (ST Swaffield), 7-112 (Paxton), 8-121 (Cowley), 9-125 (Adil Hussain), 10-129 (McCallum, 24.1 ov)
Fordhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Hussein12.1249862
Kohli5   03811-
A Hussein7   23911-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive