Studley v Lichfield
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueWashford Fields, Studley on 3rd July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStudley won the toss and decided to field
ResultLichfield won by 95 runs
PointsStudley 4 (Bowling 4); Lichfield 24
UmpiresD Ludlow, S Thorpe

Lichfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Priceb Harris2      
J van Galenc Stamenkovic b Ahmed Masood72      
T Filerb Rhodes11      
*A Braddockc Palmer b Harris25      
T Stonelbw b Ranaweera12      
J Seagerst Dodd b Ranaweera3      
C Heananc Harris b Ahmed Masood0      
+C Sarginsonlbw b Ahmed Masood4      
J Sarginsonlbw b Ranaweera8      
B Stephensnot out36      
J Liddiardb Rhodes13      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 53 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Price), 2-25 (Filer), 3-85 (Braddock), 4-132 (van Galen), 5-132 (Stone), 6-136 (Heanan), 7-136 (Seager), 8-140 (C Sarginson), 9-159 (J Sarginson), 10-198 (Liddiard, 53 ov)
Studley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harris15   1542--
Rhodes7   1312--
Miller4   0330--
Ranaweera17   7493--
Ahmed Masood10   3293--

Studley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Stamenkoviclbw b van Galen5      
+JMH Doddc Price b J Sarginson34      
B Millerc J Sarginson b Liddiard16      
J Nazirc C Sarginson b van Galen0      
HGP Ranaweerac Filer b van Galen8      
*S Harrisc and b van Galen21      
M Palmerc Price b van Galen1      
C Mossb van Galen0      
Ahmed Masoodc J Sarginson b Stone10      
A Rhodeslbw b van Galen0      
J Gandynot out0      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 29 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Stamenkovic), 2-33 (Miller), 3-39 (Nazir), 4-57 (Ranaweera), 5-70 (Dodd), 6-76 (Palmer), 7-76 (Moss), 8-93 (Harris), 9-103 (Rhodes), 10-103 (Ahmed Masood, 29 ov)
Lichfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Liddiard7   1211--
van Galen14   5387--
J Sarginson6   1331--
Stone2   0101--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Lichfield innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive