Coleshill v Olton and West Warwickshire
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueMemorial Park, Coleshill on 10th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossColeshill won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColeshill won by 76 runs
PointsColeshill 24; Olton and West Warwickshire 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresM Brindley, RD Froggatt
ScorersG Carpenter, M Jenkins

Coleshill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Craiglbw b du Cros5     
+C Blandb Sykes21     
D Brownc Sykes b Gabriel70     
Asif Alirun out7     
J Jordanb Sykes117     
P Trilloeb Sykes9     
E Bourkec Hawkins b Webb6     
T Swiftb Gabriel0     
M Cliffordlbw b Webb10     
*K Crottyb Gabriel1     
S Pollocknot out15     
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)25
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Bland), 2-31 (Craig), 3-55 (Asif Ali), 4-218 (Brown), 5-247 (Trilloe), 6-254 (Jordan), 7-255 (Swift), 8-269 (Clifford), 9-270 (Bourke), 10-286 (Crotty, 54.4 ov)
Olton and West Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
du Cros14   44613-
Sykes13   172371
Hawkins5   0280--
Vyakaranam5   0410--
Webb1   062--

Olton and West Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Webbc Asif Ali b Pollock15     
M Ceillamc Bland b Trilloe0     
G Simpsonlbw b Crotty21     
G Hawkinsc Bourke b Trilloe64     
+L Gatelyc Craig b Asif Ali11     
G Stratfordc Pollock b Bourke16     
XP Gabrielc Crotty b Bourke18     
J Bishoplbw b Asif Ali22     
E Sykesnot out14     
S Vyakaranamc Bland b Trilloe6     
S du Croslbw b Trilloe0     
Extras(12 b, 3 lb, 8 w)23
Total(all out, 52.4 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Ceillam), 2-16 (Webb), 3-84 (Simpson), 4-107 (Gately), 5-132 (Stratford), 6-154 (Gabriel), 7-184 (Hawkins), 8-186 (Bishop), 9-210 (Vyakaranam), 10-210 (du Cros, 52.4 ov)
Coleshill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pollock5   0291--
Crotty10   0431--
Asif Ali17   3412--
Bourke9   1452--
Craig1   050--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive