Olton and West Warwickshire v Penn
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueGrange Road, Olton on 17th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOlton and West Warwickshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPenn won by 3 wickets
PointsOlton and West Warwickshire 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Penn 24
UmpiresC Bryant, P Stratford
ScorerG Carpenter

Olton and West Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
XP Gabriellbw b G Lawley4     
M Ceillamc Jiva b Brooker26     
*M Webbc Maddox b Patel51     
G Hawkinsnot out53     
G Simpsonc Patel b Murray13     
+L Gatelylbw b Brooker3     
G Stratfordc Patel b Murray0     
J Bishopc Bradford b Murray2     
E Sykesrun out15     
S Vyakaranamnot out5     
S du Crosdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 3 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Gabriel), 2-77 (Ceillam), 3-93 (Webb), 4-121 (Simpson), 5-126 (Gately), 6-127 (Stratford), 7-135 (Bishop), 8-165 (Sykes)
Penn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
G Lawley11   1361--
Patel17   3471--
Brooker17   4392--
Murray10   1533--

Penn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Dhillonlbw b du Cros0     
A Jivarun out (Stratford)8     
C Murrayc Gabriel b Vyakaranam39     
*R Bradfordc and b Gabriel18     
+B Maddoxb Vyakaranam0     
A Lawleyst Gately b Ceillam66     
N Lawleyb Gabriel25     
A Bhogalnot out16     
H Patelnot out0     
G Lawleydid not bat      
R Brookerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)17
Total(7 wickets, 49.1 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Dhillon), 2-29 (Jiva), 3-72 (Murray), 4-72 (Maddox), 5-74 (Bradford), 6-163 (N Lawley), 7-182 (A Lawley)
Olton and West Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gabriel17   5462--
du Cros8   1231--
Vyakaranam14   1612--
Sykes5   1270--
Webb4   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive