Oswestry v Pershore
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueMorda Road, Oswestry on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOswestry won the toss and decided to field
ResultOswestry won by 8 wickets
PointsOswestry 20; Pershore 0
UmpiresH Harper, MJ Sheehy
ScorersM Robinson (Oswestry), RM Wilks (Pershore)

Pershore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Taylorb P Robinson0     
L Ridingsc Davies b Pasha3     
S Howellc A Huxley b P Robinson0     
C Sandersb P Robinson7     
*LP Wilksb P Robinson50     
D Whitec Davidson b Davies8     
TM Birdlbw b Davies1     
T Smithlbw b Davies0     
+CT Ridingsc S Huxley b Pasha1     
O Harrisonb Pasha9     
LS Dalleynot out0     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)14
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-1, 3-11, 4-13, 5-54, 6-65, 7-66, 8-66, 9-89, 10-93 (34.3 ov)
Oswestry bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
P Robinson11.33364--
Pasha17   4343--
Davies6   1153--

Oswestry inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Pashac CT Ridings b Sanders33     
A Huxleynot out50     
N Williamslbw b Bird4     
*M Robinsonnot out6     
JD Carrascodid not bat      
A Davidsondid not bat      
+JM Clarkedid not bat      
O Clarkedid not bat      
S Huxleydid not bat      
P Robinsondid not bat      
I Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(2 wickets, 20.4 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-72, 2-89
Pershore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dalley5   0170--
Howell3   0160--
Harrison5   2180--
Taylor3   1100--
Sanders2   1121--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive