Bablake Old Boys v Penn
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueBablake Playing Fields, Coundon on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPenn won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Penn)
PointsBablake Old Boys 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Penn 15 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresK Morgan, M Stocker

Bablake Old Boys inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Bushc A Lawley b [unknown]0     
JP de Souzac Bradford b D Patel28     
LR De Souzast Maddox b Brooker52     
J Paxtonc Maddox b Brooker0     
M Steadyst Maddox b Murray7     
*T Cowleyrun out39     
J Sandersc Maddox b Brooker7     
Adil Hussainc Dhillon b Brooker1     
+R Bennettrun out8     
D Brooksrun out3     
I Ruberynot out0     
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)24
Total(all out, 36.5 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Bush), 2-70 (JP de Souza), 3-71 (Paxton), 4-98 (Steady), 5-98 (LR De Souza), 6-112 (Sanders), 7-129 (Adil Hussain), 8-158 (Bennett), 9-169 (Brooks), 10-169 (Cowley, 36.5 ov)
Penn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
G Lawley5   0200--
D Patel11.50571--
Brooker14   3484--
Murray6   1141--

Penn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Dhillonrun out33     
T Nuttingb Brooks3     
C Murrayc Bennett b Adil Hussain0     
*R Bradfordc Cowley b Adil Hussain4     
+B Maddoxnot out38     
A Lawleyc Cowley b Bush15     
N Lawleynot out18     
G Lawleydid not bat      
S Pateldid not bat      
D Pateldid not bat      
R Brookerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 28 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Nutting), 2-11 (Murray), 3-20 (Bradford), 4-69 (Dhillon), 5-93 (A Lawley)
Bablake Old Boys bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brooks9   3261--
Adil Hussain5   0232--
Bush7   0321--
Cowley4   0190--
Sanders2   0130--
Rubery1   040--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Bablake Old Boys innings adds 16 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive