Brewood v Sutton Coldfield
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueDeansfield, Brewood on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSutton Coldfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultBrewood won by 158 runs
PointsBrewood 24; Sutton Coldfield 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresC Brown, MJ Sheehy
ScorersS Smith, M Winzor

Brewood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Thomasonc Greetham b Norgrove15     
N Southallc Nupier b Norgrove13     
*C Pearceb Norgrove95     
A Hesloplbw b Norgrove0     
+MF Southallb Clark16     
S Jevonsc Klapper b Greetham21     
L Jelfsrun out30     
D Wedgest Nupier b Norgrove0     
C Guestrun out2     
W Marshlbw b Greetham1     
R Byrnenot out2     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 54.2 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Thomason), 2-57 (N Southall), 3-57 (Heslop), 4-89 (MF Southall), 5-134 (Jevons), 6-186 (Pearce), 7-186 (Wedge), 8-195 (Guest), 9-199 (Marsh), 10-204 (Jelfs, 54.2 ov)
Sutton Coldfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ball7   2300--
Klapper7   32301-
Guest6   0320--
Clark10   0411--
Greetham8   13821-

Sutton Coldfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Parkerc MF Southall b Byrne10     
J Smithb Byrne8     
A Heronc MF Southall b Guest1     
J Klapperlbw b Byrne0     
*MP Guestc MF Southall b Byrne0     
+J Nupierb Byrne0     
G Clarknot out11     
S Irvinelbw b Byrne0     
P Greethamb Byrne1     
R Norgrovec Byrne b Guest1     
M Ballb Byrne0     
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 19.4 overs)46
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Smith), 2-23 (Heron), 3-29 (Klapper), 4-29 (Guest), 5-29 (Nupier), 6-32 (Parker), 7-37 (Irvine), 8-43 (Greetham), 9-45 (Norgrove), 10-46 (Ball, 19.4 ov)
Brewood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Guest10   52023-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive