Fordhouses v Pershore
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueJack Threlfall Memorial Ground, Fordhouses on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFordhouses won the toss and decided to field
ResultPershore won by 52 runs
PointsFordhouses 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Pershore 24
UmpiresC Bryant, G Taylor
ScorerR Salter

Pershore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Howellc Rahi b K Hussein5     
TM Birdst Parry b Kohli31     
R Harrisonb K Hussein0     
C Sandersb K Hussein79     
*LP Wilkslbw b Ijaz Yousaf29     
D Whitest Parry b Rashid Waqar15     
+CT Ridingsc Ijaz Yousaf b K Hussein4     
T Smithrun out5     
S Crossrun out1     
O Harrisonnot out2     
J Sticklerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Howell), 2-13 (R Harrison), 3-61 (Bird), 4-113 (Wilks), 5-158 (White), 6-173 (Ridings), 7-187 (Sanders), 8-188, 9-190 (55 ov)
Fordhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Hussein11   154412
Kohli17   5351--
Ijaz Yousaf17   43811-
Davies4   02906-
Rashid Waqar6   0251--

Fordhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Richardsc Ridings b Howell9     
S Rahib Smith13     
J Giddinsc Ridings b Smith5     
Rashid Waqarlbw b Howell2     
A Husseinb Howell0     
*R Thompsonb Howell9     
Ijaz Yousafnot out70     
K Husseinst Ridings b Sanders5     
+L Parryc and b Sanders2     
M Daviesb Sanders6     
J Kohlilbw b Sanders2     
Extras(8 b, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Rahi), 2-27 (Richards), 3-33 (Rashid Waqar), 4-33 (A Hussein), 5-40 (Giddins), 6-50 (Thompson), 7-75 (K Hussein), 8-83 (Parry), 9-97 (Davies), 10-138 (Kohli, 41.1 ov)
Pershore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Howell13   24241-
Smith7   31521-
O Harrison5   12605-
Bird7   1260--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive