Oswestry v Coleshill
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueMorda Road, Oswestry on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossColeshill won the toss and decided to field
ResultOswestry won by 81 runs
PointsOswestry 24; Coleshill 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresP Boden, P Mitchell
ScorersM Jenkins, M Robinson

Oswestry inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Pashalbw b Trilloe29     
A Huxleyc Craig b Trilloe22     
JD Carrascob Pollock21     
+D Suterc Swift b Asif Ali10     
A Morrisc Bland b Asif Ali22     
*M Robinsonlbw b Pollock0     
A Davidsonc Craig b Asif Ali11     
T Bierleyc Crotty b Asif Ali1     
O Clarkenot out21     
S Huxleyrun out (Craig)15     
P Robinsonst Bland b Asif Ali4     
Extras(9 b, 5 lb)14
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Pasha), 2-58 (A Huxley), 3-85 (Suter), 4-87 (Carrasco), 5-87 (M Robinson), 6-118, 7-121, 8-126, 9-162, 10-170 (54.4 ov)
Coleshill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Trilloe15   6382--
Crotty17   4580--
Asif Ali15.45455--
Pollock7   3152--

Coleshill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Craigc Morris b P Robinson22     
*K Crottyb Pasha4     
Asif Alilbw b Pasha5     
PA Trilloeb Pasha26     
D Arthurtonlbw b Pasha0     
T Swiftlbw b M Robinson4     
+C Blandb M Robinson0     
M Cliffordst Suter b M Robinson8     
S Pollocknot out8     
J Maguireb M Robinson4     
A Harrisonb M Robinson0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 29 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Crotty), 2-33 (Craig), 3-37 (Asif Ali), 4-37 (Arthurton), 5-50 (Swift), 6-53 (Bland), 7-73 (Trilloe), 8-79 (Clifford), 9-89 (Maguire), 10-89 (Harrison, 29 ov)
Oswestry bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
P Robinson8   1301--
Pasha14   344411
M Robinson7   295--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive