Bablake Old Boys v Eastnor
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueBablake Playing Fields, Coundon on 28th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossEastnor won the toss and decided to field
ResultBablake Old Boys won by 51 runs
PointsBablake Old Boys 24; Eastnor 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresDS Ludlow, D Smith

Bablake Old Boys inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JP de Souzac Hughes b Shahid Ahmed5     
BM De Souzalbw b Adeel4     
LR De Souzab Shahid Ahmed5     
*J Pyottlbw b Adeel1     
R Bushlbw b Shahid Ahmed7     
+R Swaffieldb Adeel3     
T Cowleyc Chadhani b F Khalid39     
J Sandersb Shahid Ahmed12     
ST Swaffieldc Adeel b Rehman1     
Adil Hussainb J Khalid33     
M Sajidnot out5     
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 11 w)24
Total(all out, 51.5 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (JP de Souza), 2-23 (BM De Souza), 3-27 (LR De Souza), 4-29 (Pyott), 5-36 (R Swaffield), 6-47 (Bush), 7-66 (Sanders), 8-72 (ST Swaffield), 9-121 (Cowley), 10-139 (Adil Hussain, 51.5 ov)
Eastnor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Ahmed17   5334--
Adeel10   3153--
Rehman8   0261--
J Khalid11.51291--
F Khalid5   0231--

Eastnor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WR Ahmedc Cowley b Pyott9     
Arshad Hussainb Sanders7     
C Chadhanic and b Cowley27     
AU Rehmanc and b ST Swaffield9     
F Khalidlbw b Cowley1     
*Shahid Ahmedb Cowley21     
M Adeelc Adil Hussain b Cowley0     
+R Watkinsc Bush b Cowley1     
S Hughesc Sanders b ST Swaffield0     
J Khalidc and b Cowley0     
S Peplownot out0     
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)13
Total(all out, 26.3 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Arshad Hussain), 2-21 (WR Ahmed), 3-52 (Rehman), 4-59 (F Khalid), 5-86 (Shahid Ahmed), 6-86 (Adeel), 7-87 (Chadhani), 8-88 (Watkins), 9-88 (Hughes), 10-88 (J Khalid, 26.3 ov)
Bablake Old Boys bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sanders5   361--
Sajid3   0100--
Pyott3   0171--
Bush2   0150--
ST Swaffield7   2252--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive