Lichfield v Fordhouses
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueCollins Hill, Lichfield on 28th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFordhouses won the toss and decided to field
ResultLichfield won by 51 runs
PointsLichfield 24; Fordhouses 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresP Boden, D Paxton
ScorersR Salter, J Taylor

Lichfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Pricec Richards b Kohli0     
J van Galenc Hussein b Ijaz Yousaf72     
C Sarginsonc Davies b Rashid Waqar76     
*A Braddockb Rashid Waqar9     
J Seagerst +[unknown] b Ijaz Yousaf17     
T Stonenot out2     
T Filerdid not bat      
+D Burtondid not bat      
J Sarginsondid not bat      
J Wilkinsondid not bat      
J Liddiarddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 nb, 2 w)12
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Price), 2-115 (C Sarginson), 3-142 (Braddock), 4-174 (van Galen), 5-188 (Seager, 55 ov)
Fordhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kohli17   8201--
Hussein13   3570--
Rashid Waqar14   16022-
Ijaz Yousaf11   0412-2

Fordhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Richardslbw b J Sarginson0     
+J Giddinsb van Galen10     
A Daviesrun out (Liddiard)0     
Rashid Waqarlbw b van Galen24     
Ijaz Yousafc and b van Galen5     
D Keylbw b van Galen2     
*R Thompsonrun out (C Sarginson)15     
A Parsonsrun out (Seager)4     
S Rahinot out39     
A Husseinlbw b Wilkinson11     
J Kohlilbw b J Sarginson6     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 5 w)21
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Richards), 2-3 (Davies), 3-27 (Giddins), 4-41 (Ijaz Yousaf), 5-48 (Key), 6-49 (Rashid Waqar), 7-73 (Parsons), 8-74 (Thompson), 9-100 (Hussein), 10-137 (Kohli, 46.3 ov)
Lichfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Sarginson11.3150216
van Galen17   82241-
Liddiard7   12702-
Wilkinson5   0261-2
Filer4   140--
Stone2   200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Lichfield innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive