Eastnor v Coleshill
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueClenchers Mill Lane, Eastnor on 30th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossColeshill won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColeshill won by 66 runs
PointsEastnor 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Coleshill 24
UmpiresT Granger, T Scarrett
ScorersJ Farleigh, M Jenkins

Coleshill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Craigc Hughes b Shahid Ahmed13     
T Swiftc Hughes b Shahid Ahmed0     
+C Blandb Shahid Ahmed3     
Asif Alilbw b Shahid Ahmed14     
PA Trilloest Hughes b F Khalid52     
D Arthurtonlbw b Shahid Ahmed0     
L Wallacec and b Shahid Ahmed7     
M Cliffordc Arshad Hussain b F Khalid35     
*K Crottynot out20     
S Pollocknot out3     
H Momanddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 12 lb, 26 w)43
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Swift), 2-13 (Bland), 3-51 (Craig), 4-59 (Asif Ali), 5-59 (Arthurton), 6-73 (Wallace), 7-143 (Clifford), 8-183 (Trilloe)
Eastnor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Ahmed17   82067-
Chadhani5   01904-
Ishtiaq Ahmed2   01209-
F Khalid9   04823-
J Khalid12   1350--
Rehman10   13903-

Eastnor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Khalidb Trilloe13     
R Watkinsc Bland b Trilloe4     
C Chadhanilbw b Pollock0     
AU Rehmanlbw b Trilloe23     
Arshad Hussainc Asif Ali b Crotty29     
F Khalidlbw b Crotty12     
+S Hughesb Asif Ali0     
WR Ahmedlbw b Crotty12     
Shahid Ahmedst Bland b Asif Ali1     
Ishtiaq Ahmednot out14     
A Iqbalb Trilloe0     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 8 w)16
Total(all out, 47 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Watkins), 2-14 (Chadhani), 3-40 (J Khalid), 4-47 (Rehman), 5-79 (F Khalid), 6-88 (Arshad Hussain), 7-88 (Hughes), 8-90 (Shahid Ahmed), 9-114 (WR Ahmed), 10-124 (Iqbal, 47 ov)
Coleshill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Trilloe14   33945-
Pollock7   02711-
Crotty16   42931-
Asif Ali10   32121-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive