Oswestry v Lichfield
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueMorda Road, Oswestry on 30th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOswestry won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLichfield won by 4 wickets
PointsOswestry 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Lichfield 24
UmpiresAC Harris, MJ Sheehy
ScorersM Robinson, J Taylor

Oswestry inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Huxleylbw b Stone43     
JD Carrascoc Seager b Braddock88     
+D Suternot out67     
*M Robinsonc Wilkinson b Stone13     
JM Clarkerun out (Stevens)13     
A Morrisc Braddock b Liddiard2     
O Clarkenot out4     
N Williamsdid not bat      
R Clarkedid not bat      
S Huxleydid not bat      
P Robinsondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-94 (A Huxley), 2-180 (Carrasco), 3-195 (M Robinson), 4-228 (JM Clarke), 5-? (Morris)
Lichfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Sarginson2.1130--
van Galen6   1230--
Liddiard8   1191--
Stone17   1772--
Stevens8   1420--
Braddock6   0291--

Lichfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Priceb Morris108     
J van Galenlbw b S Huxley31     
J Seagerb Morris6     
*AJ Braddockb Morris4     
+D Burtonb M Robinson7     
T Stonenot out27     
C Sarginsonlbw b S Huxley10     
J Sarginsonnot out25     
J Wilkinsondid not bat      
R Stevensdid not bat      
J Liddiarddid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 11 w)27
Total(6 wickets, 54 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-115 (van Galen), 2-150 (Price), 3-156, 4-165, 5-183, 6-202
Oswestry bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
P Robinson9   1520--
Williams5   0320--
S Huxley15   1692--
M Robinson17   4401--
Morris8   1363--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Oswestry innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive