Sutton Coldfield v Studley
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueRectory Park, Sutton Coldfield on 30th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStudley won the toss and decided to field
ResultSutton Coldfield won by 6 runs
PointsSutton Coldfield 24; Studley 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresS Thorpe, N Vince

Sutton Coldfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Smithst Dodd b Ranaweera49     
+J Nupierb O Nazir0     
M Parkerb Miller31     
G Clarkc O Nazir b Lewis10     
*MP Guestb Lewis7     
J Brothertonc Miller b Lewis26     
JA Shiprun out (Harris)25     
Nasar Alirun out (Lewis)19     
N Thompsonnot out0     
M Ballc Hunt b Ranaweera2     
R Norgrovedid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Nupier), 2-73 (Parker), 3-92 (Clark), 4-109 (Smith), 5-121 (Guest), 6-138 (Brotherton), 7-176 (Nasar Ali), 8-184 (Ship), 9-186 (Ball, 55 ov)
Studley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harris4   260--
O Nazir10   25016-
Miller14   2551-1
Lewis17   5313--
Ranaweera10   1382--

Studley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Stamenkovicb Nasar Ali20     
+JMH Doddlbw b Norgrove0     
*S Harrislbw b Norgrove12     
B Millerlbw b Nasar Ali29     
HGP Ranaweerac Ship b Clark51     
M Swanickb Nasar Ali0     
M Lewisc Parker b Clark18     
J Nazirc Ship b Clark32     
O Nazirc Brotherton b Clark12     
S Rosenot out1     
A Huntlbw b Clark0     
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Dodd), 2-29 (Harris), 3-51 (Stamenkovic), 4-72 (Miller), 5-72 (Swanick), 6-129 (Ranaweera), 7-167 (Lewis), 8-182 (O Nazir), 9-183 (J Nazir), 10-184 (Hunt, 54.4 ov)
Sutton Coldfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ball9   4140-1
Norgrove17   8332-1
Nasar Ali13   43632-
Guest6   0490--
Thompson4   0310--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Sutton Coldfield innings batting adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive