Fordhouses v Coleshill
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueJack Threlfall Memorial Ground, Fordhouses on 4th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFordhouses won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFordhouses won by 5 runs
PointsFordhouses 24; Coleshill 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresDW Boots, MJ Sheehy

Fordhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Richardslbw b Pollock23     
+J Giddinsc Jordan b Trilloe6     
D Williamsb Trilloe23     
Rashid Waqarc Swift b Pollock4     
Ijaz Yousaflbw b Trilloe9     
*R Thompsonb Trilloe13     
S Rahib Asif Ali14     
A Parsonsb Asif Ali13     
A Daviesc Swift b Crotty12     
A Husseinnot out4     
J Kohlib Crotty0     
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 36.1 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Giddins), 2-51 (Richards), 3-63 (Williams), 4-63 (Rashid Waqar), 5-86 (Thompson), 6-89 (Ijaz Yousaf), 7-109 (Rahi), 8-122 (Parsons), 9-126 (Davies), 10-132 (Kohli, 36.1 ov)
Coleshill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Trilloe17   7574--
Pollock8   32621-
Asif Ali5   0142--

Coleshill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Craigrun out9     
T Swiftlbw b Kohli4     
D Brownlbw b Rashid Waqar40     
Asif Alic Rashid Waqar b Kohli35     
PA Trilloec Williams b Ijaz Yousaf1     
J Jordanc Rahi b Ijaz Yousaf8     
D Arthurtonb Ijaz Yousaf3     
M Cliffordc Giddins b Kohli0     
+C Blandnot out6     
S Pollockb Ijaz Yousaf6     
*K Crottyst Giddins b Ijaz Yousaf3     
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Swift), 2-40 (Craig), 3-74 (Brown), 4-76 (Trilloe), 5-95 (Jordan), 6-111 (Asif Ali), 7-111 (Arthurton), 8-111 (Clifford), 9-118 (Pollock), 10-127 (Crotty, 49.3 ov)
Fordhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hussein15   52602-
Kohli17   5443--
Parsons4   11201-
Rashid Waqar4   1211--
Ijaz Yousaf9.32155--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive