Bablake Old Boys v Fordhouses
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueBablake Playing Fields, Coundon on 11th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFordhouses won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFordhouses won by 83 runs
PointsBablake Old Boys 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Fordhouses 24
UmpiresSaeed Rehman, P Stratford
ScorersBR Aston, R Salter

Fordhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Richardsc Bush b Brooks4     
+J Giddinslbw b Cowley22     
D Williamsc Bush b Sanders17     
Ijaz Yousafc Cowley b Swaffield34     
Rashid Waqarlbw b Cowley53     
*R Thompsonc Cowley b Brooks18     
S Rahic and b Cowley27     
A Daviesc Steady b Swaffield19     
A Parsonsrun out (Cowley)1     
A Husseinst Bush b Cowley0     
J Kohlinot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 51.4 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Richards), 2-26 (Williams), 3-61 (Giddins), 4-105 (Ijaz Yousaf), 5-125 (Thompson), 6-180 (Rahi), 7-193 (Rashid Waqar), 8-196 (Parsons), 9-204 (Hussein), 10-206 (Davies, 51.4 ov)
Bablake Old Boys bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brooks10   147251
Sanders6   0201--
Eames6   11502-
Pyott10   1390--
Cowley10   3244--

Bablake Old Boys inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Pyottc Davies b Kohli61     
ST Swaffieldc Williams b Rashid Waqar9     
T Cowleyrun out2     
JP de Souzalbw b Rashid Waqar0     
LR De Souzac Williams b Ijaz Yousaf15     
+R Bushlbw b Ijaz Yousaf6     
J Paxtonb Ijaz Yousaf2     
D Brooksb Hussein11     
M Steadylbw b Ijaz Yousaf3     
J Sandersnot out6     
S Eamesrun out1     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Swaffield), 2-70 (Cowley), 3-76 (JP de Souza), 4-76 (Pyott), 5-97 (LR De Souza), 6-97 (Bush), 7-110 (Paxton), 8-116 (Steady), 9-116 (Brooks), 10-123 (Eames, 38.3 ov)
Fordhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kohli13   2461--
Hussein6   03712-
Rashid Waqar13   1292--
Ijaz Yousaf6.3264--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive