Walsall Second XI v Attock Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueGorway, Walsall on 5th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalsall Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWalsall Second XI won by 20 runs
PointsWalsall Second XI 24; Attock Second XI 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)

Walsall Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Hardingc Mohin Khan b Asim Khan79      
S Choksilbw b Asim Khan40      
+JJ Middletonc Mohin Khan b Adeel Aftab0      
DB Middletonst Mohin Khan b Zahoor Azam28      
I Radfordrun out (Zahoor Azam)21      
*RJ Millsc Haider b Zahoor Azam0      
V Maherb Asim Khan29      
B McFarlanec Mohin Khan b Asim Khan5      
S Dhaliwalc Shafiq Khan b Zahoor Azam19      
J Ramc Asim Khan b Zahoor Azam1      
J Moorenot out0      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)19
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-116 (Choksi), 2-117 (JJ Middleton), 3-129 (Harding), 4-172, 5-177, 6-205, 7-220, 8-235, 9-241, 10-241 (49.5 ov)
Attock Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Hamid10   0510--
Adeel Aftab6   0281--
Shafiq Khan8   1410--
Asim Khan15   2634--
Zahoor Azam10.50494--

Attock Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hanif Shahc Radford b Moore19      
MDJ Khanb McFarlane54      
A Goharc Harding b McFarlane24      
MH Haiderb McFarlane13      
*M Asimlbw b McFarlane20      
Asim Khanrun out27      
Zahoor Azamc Mills b Maher14      
+Mohin Khanc Mills b McFarlane9      
Shafiq Khannot out20      
Imran Hamidc DB Middleton b McFarlane4      
Adeel Aftablbw b McFarlane0      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-221 (49.3 ov)
Walsall Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moore15   356123
Ram12   3540--
Dhaliwal5   1270--
Maher3   0171--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Walsall Second XI innings adds 3 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive